Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Low-cholesterol / Watermelon Juice Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Watermelon Juice

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 07, 2012

      A great way to have watermelon! Much enjoyed, no water needed. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2012

      I didn't have to add water. I strained it because my watermelon had very tiny seeds. The taste is so fresh and sweet. The kids loved it and us also :) Thanks UmmBinat :) Made for PRMR tag game

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2011

      This is a wonderful summer beverage! I used sparkling water with ice cold seedless watermelon and it was superb! Made for Veg 'N Swap tag 37.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2011

      This is absolutely addictive! I think my skin is actually starting to glow. I think it really flushes toxins from your system (or something). I love having this first thing in the morning. Thanks for sharing! Made for ZWT7.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2011

      Great and Refreshing. Will be making often, now that warmer weather coming. Used a juicer, Simple and Easy recipe. Thank You. Made for ZWT7~Emerald City Shakers.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2011

      Thank you for sharing this healthy recipe UmmBinat. The watermelon juice was fantastic. What a great way to wake up. I had it first thing, then I had my coffee. The juice was silky, smooth, sweet and flavorful. Very refreshing, I'll be enjoying this often. Made for ZWT7 (Witchin Kitchen)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2011

      What a nice treat! This was so good and very refreshing. I will be making this often. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT7.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2011

      This is similar to a very popular summer time refreshment in my part of the world. The melon I used was very sweet and the drink is so refreshing. I added in some ice cubes in place of the water. Made for ZWT7.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2011

      REFRESHING!! This was soo good!! I usually do this with cantaloupe and it gets that nice milky consistency....never thought of doing it with watermelong because of all the seeds but yeah!! Seedless watermelon!! This will be my morning pick me up for the rest of the week!! Oh and I didn't need any extra water - the vitamix found it easy enough. Thanks so much Ummbinat!! Made for Veg*n Swap 33!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2012

      Yummy!!!! And, oh so easy, refreshing, and delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Watermelon Juice

    Serving Size: 1 (2259 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 677.7
     
    Calories from Fat 30
    50%
    Total Fat 3.3 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 22.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 170.5 g
    56%
    Dietary Fiber 9.0 g
    36%
    Sugars 140.0 g
    560%
    Protein 13.7 g
    27%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes