Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Low-cholesterol / Ultimate Party Salsa Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ultimate Party Salsa

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 27, 2013

      This is now my favorite salsa, and I don't every buy the store-brands anymore. I've made it so many times - I can 't believe I haven't written a review yet. I usually follow the recipe as written, but I do add a few things in here or there if there's something good in my fridge to chop up. The recipe does make a lot - perfect dish to bring for a party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2011

      This is a different salsa but we loved it. I only used 1 tomato and a Maui onion. We had this with chips to watch golf on TV and we finished it off!! Made for PAC Spring 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2008

      Amazing salsa! So yummy I had people eating with a spoon!! Very fresh and delicious. I used 2 ripe limes and squeezed them for just the perfect amount of lime juice. Lots of requests for this recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2008

      This salsa was fantastic. I only used a half on an onion, because my onion was very big and vert strong.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2007

      This was wonderful and fresh! I only used one can of black beans because I thought that it looked lovely after only adding one can, but otherwise kept everything the same as listed. Maybe next time, I will add some finely chopped jalapenos to kick it up a bit. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2007

      Awesome salsa recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      What a beautiful and tasty salsa. Everyone at my party just loved it and it was so easy to make. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2006

      I am a huge fan of this salsa. I am not one to like corn or black beans in much of anything, but this is excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ultimate Party Salsa

    Serving Size: 1 (84 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 73.3
     
    Calories from Fat 10
    13%
    Total Fat 1.1 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 198.9 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.4 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 3.6 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites