10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I halfed the recipe for 14-people dinner party, but we finished nevertheless. =) the kids especially loved it.

30 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Izzy Knight April 11, 2002

Served this punch at a bridal shower last weekend to rave reviews. I used lime sherbert instead of the ice ring to keep it cool.

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Skeet May 09, 2002

I recently had this punch for my wedding. It was great. Everyone commented on how the "sparkle" lasted all day. When I got some of the things back after the wedding I found 1 bottle of ginger ale that wasn't used. The person helping me said they didn't have room for all of it in the punch bowl. Even though it all didn't go in IT WAS GREAT!! Good recipe

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MommaFish May 02, 2002

Very good for large picnic on a hot day! It really was easy to prepare and was a thirst quencher

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kitchendiva July 13, 2004

I made this recipe for my sister's outdoor wedding this spring and everyone LOVED it. In fact, I doubled the recipe, mostly because I couldn't find 6oz. cans of lemonade & limeade -- and ALL the punch went - for 50 people! A great recipe! Thanks. Jen in NC

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jen Litowski April 04, 2004

This punch is delicious....very refreshing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Gorete March 30, 2012

It was a \

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
barb llewellin October 01, 2003

i'm soory but i think your idea is bad 8 against 2 just wins

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Libby C. April 27, 2002

This sounds like a great punch, I will be trying this out, and also passing it on to my mother. who loves punch. Thank you

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Anna P. April 12, 2002
Sparkling Party Punch (non-alcoholic)