Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Low-cholesterol / Sparkling Party Punch (non-alcoholic) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sparkling Party Punch (non-alcoholic)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 11, 2002

      I halfed the recipe for 14-people dinner party, but we finished nevertheless. =) the kids especially loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2002

      Served this punch at a bridal shower last weekend to rave reviews. I used lime sherbert instead of the ice ring to keep it cool.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2002

      I recently had this punch for my wedding. It was great. Everyone commented on how the "sparkle" lasted all day. When I got some of the things back after the wedding I found 1 bottle of ginger ale that wasn't used. The person helping me said they didn't have room for all of it in the punch bowl. Even though it all didn't go in IT WAS GREAT!! Good recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2004

      Very good for large picnic on a hot day! It really was easy to prepare and was a thirst quencher

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2004

      I made this recipe for my sister's outdoor wedding this spring and everyone LOVED it. In fact, I doubled the recipe, mostly because I couldn't find 6oz. cans of lemonade & limeade -- and ALL the punch went - for 50 people! A great recipe! Thanks. Jen in NC

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2012

      This punch is delicious....very refreshing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2003

      It was a \

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2002

    • on April 27, 2002

      i'm soory but i think your idea is bad 8 against 2 just wins

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2002

      This sounds like a great punch, I will be trying this out, and also passing it on to my mother. who loves punch. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sparkling Party Punch (non-alcoholic)

    Serving Size: 1 (130 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 50

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 57.9
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    39%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.3 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 13.1 g
    52%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites