Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Low-cholesterol / Pink Poodle Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink Poodle

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 14, 2013

      Wonderful drink. I love pink grapefruit juice and vodka, and the sugar was really nice on the rim. Made for Think Pink tag game! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2011

      Great drink! Fruity and not too potent, loved the addition of the sugared rim. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2011

      This drink is so good. Very simple but with the sweet rim, it adds so much of flavor. Thanks Jan :) Made for MakeMyRecipe tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2009

      Great drink! I used maibu rum instead of the vodka and it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2009

      Can't go wrong with vodka and grapefruit juice. Loved the rim, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2008

      A perfect drink. I too added grenadine to try to make it more "pink". My picture is not NEAR as cute as Amanda's so I will not post it here. I loved the sugar around the rim, which was the perfect compliment to this fabulous drink. Made for AUS/NZ Recipe swap #20. THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

      Yummmm Jan! A lovely summertime drink. Even Dave enjoyed this one! For us I also skipped the sugar rimmed glass but would definitely use it if serving at a dinner party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      A great girly drink. DH didn't want to be caught having a *pink* cocktail, which was okay since I wasn't eager to share. A nice summer drink that was perfect for relaxing on the patio after a hot day. I skipped the sugar-rimmed glass, but followed AmandalnOz's suggestion to add a spash of grenadine for extra color.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2007

      Nice refreshing cocktail! I added a splash of grenadine to the drink for a deeper pink colour. It turned out so pretty!! Thanks Jan!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2003

      Well have to say very good drink not to strong but a littel sweet but can't complain drank them all last weekend. This is a keeper for me

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pink Poodle

    Serving Size: 1 (373 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 134.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    27%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes