Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Low-cholesterol / Hawaiian Berry Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hawaiian Berry Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    6 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-6 of 6

    Sort by:

    • on December 04, 2011

      Lovely way to get our fruit intake up.:) Refreshing, using my favourite fruits. Now that summer is here I will be making this a lot. :) I made as written.
      Made for Aus/NZ swap December 2011

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2011

      I used half a banana. It was so yummy. Thanks Chef Buggsy Mate :) Made for the Australian recipe swap for July 2011

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2010

      Yum! We actually made two servings for lunch today. It was refreshing, filling and healthy treat. The banana helped to thickened it. Made for Potluck 2010 tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2009

      We loved this! It's a good thing I had lots of each ingredient, because I let everyone take a little taste of this and they all wanted a glass or two each. It was so fresh tasting, and the frozen strawberries gave it the right consistency. The combo of pineapple/banana/strawberries is delicious. Can't wait to make more!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2008

      Great use of the pineapple chunks! I probably used a bit more strawberries than called for here, & did include a scoop of protein powder, and the final swallow said it all, & I had a GREAT, GREAT BREAKFAST! [Tagged, made & reviewed as a kidnapped recipe in the Aus/NZ Recipe Swap #20]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2008

      I truly enjoyed this smoothie and will definitely be making it again. My strawberries were not frozen, so I added 10 ice cubes. Also added 1/2 cup juice instead of 1/4 cup. Thanks for a great breakfast drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hawaiian Berry Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (650 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 364.9
     
    Calories from Fat 8
    24%
    Total Fat 0.9 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 9.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 94.2 g
    31%
    Dietary Fiber 9.8 g
    39%
    Sugars 66.7 g
    266%
    Protein 3.5 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes