9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is very nice. I like the fact that it is only fruit. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GailBurgess February 25, 2010

Refreshing breakfast smoothie. The banana flavor wasn't too strong. May add a bit more peaches and orange juice next time. Thank you for the recipe. Made for Comfort Cafe, Summer 2009.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
swissms July 06, 2009

This is a fabulous breakfast smoothie! I've never used frozen sliced peaches before and now they're a staple just so I can whip this together quickly! Thanks, Mliss29! Made for Vegetarian Recipe Swap.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mersaydees January 19, 2009

FANTASTIC. I froze my bananas and not the peaches, so mine was still frozen and frothy. Next time I will use only 1 banana and more peaches. Delish! Made for VEGN Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JanuaryBride December 23, 2008

oooh this smoothie was great!! i loved it! i made it this morning for breakfast! i would maybe cut back to 1 banana for next time so i can get more of the peaches to flavor it! its a great tasty smoothie tho for sure! :D! made for recipe swap!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MeliBug September 16, 2008

Everything about this drink was WONDERFUL ~ Prep, taste, satisfaction! AND the fact that it's a definite keeper! The combination of flavors was VERY, VERY NICE! A keeper! [Tagged, made & reviewed for one of my raw food teammates in the Vegetarian/Vegan Recipe Swap II]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike September 10, 2008

I made enough for one smoothie using one banana, 4 ounces of peaches, and 3/4 cups of orange juice and it was great. The flavor does remind me of a fuzzy navel and I like that it was a thick consistency. Thank you for posting Mliss, will make this for my family. Made and reviewed for the Vegetarian/Vegan Recipe Swap.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 August 15, 2008

I used frozen bananas as my peaches were from a can. This worked well and I will be adding this to my regular smoothie list :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jen T June 25, 2008

An easy and delicious smoothie that I will put in rotation! Loved the summery taste of the peaches! Thanks mliss! Made for Zaar tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 April 10, 2008
Fuzzy Navel Smoothie