Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Low-cholesterol / Fuzzy Navel Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fuzzy Navel Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 25, 2010

      This is very nice. I like the fact that it is only fruit. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      Refreshing breakfast smoothie. The banana flavor wasn't too strong. May add a bit more peaches and orange juice next time. Thank you for the recipe. Made for Comfort Cafe, Summer 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2009

      This is a fabulous breakfast smoothie! I've never used frozen sliced peaches before and now they're a staple just so I can whip this together quickly! Thanks, Mliss29! Made for Vegetarian Recipe Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      FANTASTIC. I froze my bananas and not the peaches, so mine was still frozen and frothy. Next time I will use only 1 banana and more peaches. Delish! Made for VEGN Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2008

      oooh this smoothie was great!! i loved it! i made it this morning for breakfast! i would maybe cut back to 1 banana for next time so i can get more of the peaches to flavor it! its a great tasty smoothie tho for sure! :D! made for recipe swap!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2008

      Everything about this drink was WONDERFUL ~ Prep, taste, satisfaction! AND the fact that it's a definite keeper! The combination of flavors was VERY, VERY NICE! A keeper! [Tagged, made & reviewed for one of my raw food teammates in the Vegetarian/Vegan Recipe Swap II]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2008

      I made enough for one smoothie using one banana, 4 ounces of peaches, and 3/4 cups of orange juice and it was great. The flavor does remind me of a fuzzy navel and I like that it was a thick consistency. Thank you for posting Mliss, will make this for my family. Made and reviewed for the Vegetarian/Vegan Recipe Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      I used frozen bananas as my peaches were from a can. This worked well and I will be adding this to my regular smoothie list :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2008

      An easy and delicious smoothie that I will put in rotation! Loved the summery taste of the peaches! Thanks mliss! Made for Zaar tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fuzzy Navel Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (208 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 295.5
     
    Calories from Fat 8
    77%
    Total Fat 0.9 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 9.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 73.5 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 5.4 g
    21%
    Sugars 55.2 g
    221%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites