Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Low-cholesterol / Dijon-Roasted Potatoes (Weight Watchers) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Dijon-Roasted Potatoes (Weight Watchers)

    Average Rating:

    20 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 20

    Sort by:

    • on February 15, 2009

      Very nice flavor, and easy... although my potatoes took quite a bit longer than the stated time to get tender. I also doubled the seasonings, which I agree is the smart choice as it really boosted the flavor. :) Thanks for a great addition to my collection!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2011

      These were very good! I seasoned the wedges very well with extra seasonings and added onion and garlic powders. Dipped them down in ketchup and they were perfect! I made these with WW Barbecue Meatloaf and they paired great together. Made up a salad on the side and you have a full complete meal for not many points at all. (4 points a sev. for these and 4 points a serv. for the meatloaf) I only cut up 3 large potatoes and it was plenty for the two of us. Thanks for pointing out this great WW recipe. While on WW Im sure I will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2009

      This is a nice change from oven fries. The sauce was really thick so I did add about one teaspoon of water. Then I used my pastry brush to just brush over the potatoes. It worked for me. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2007

      These were so easy to prepare and perfectly delicious. While preparing these, I was a bit concerned about the amount of paprika and felt it would overwhelm the other flavors but that was not the case. The flavors were clean and simple and worked so nicely with the creaminess of my golden Yukon gold potatoes. Served this with pork tenderloin and steamed broccoli. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2013

      I'm always looking for new ways to make potatoes. These turned out nicely. I used fingerling potatoes which made for easy wedges.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2011

      I love this recipe. It's easy to half too since there are only 2 of us. I took your advice and doubled the ingredients except I only used 5 small potatoes. I had to cook for a little longer than the 30 minutes. I turned the over down to 400 but didn't cover them. They still turned out fine. Thanks for a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2010

      This was very good and my husband really liked it. You would never know it was Weight Watchers friendly. I will definitely make this again. It is a nice alternative to french fries.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2010

      I have made these a couple of times now, exactly as stated, and they have been well liked by all. No one knows they are WW!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      These were good, but not completely done after 30 minutes even though I cut the potatoes into pretty small chunks. Will probably add about 10 minutes next time. The mustard mixture tasted very strong so I was surprised that after baking the potatoes there really wasn't a strong mustard flavor. I might try adding some additional spices next time. But overall, this is a good recipe and I will definitely give it another try.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2007

      These were great! Not too mustardy...just perfect. :) Will make again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2007

      These cooked up with just enough flavor that didn't mask the roasted potato taste. Very good! I used my favorite seasonings and it turned out great.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2006

      These are phenomenal! They don't taste so much like mustard, but good nonetheless. I can see these making really great home fries. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2013

      Please note that Food.com is not a WW site, and we cannot calculate the points for you; this is something you need to do with the tools that WW provided for you. WW also changes their point system every couple of years, so you'll need to use the current tools.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2008

      These were pretty tasty - although I enjoyed them more than my boyfriend. He thought they needed a little more flavour while I, the person that doesn't even like potatoes, thought they were good as is. I halved the salt and increased the pepper. As you suggested, I doubled the sauce and used five larger potatoes so they were well covered. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2008

      I enjoyed these potatoes but husband and children did not. Had plenty of leftovers. I did double the ingredients & used 8 small potatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2008

      This was different and good, although I think I prefer just using french fry seasoning on cut potatoes. It is a nice change though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2008

      We absolutely loved this side dish. We can't believe that it was only 4 points. Thanks for sharing applee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      This recipe was very tastey and easy to put together. I made these with the walnut crusted chicken. The dinner was a No. 1 hit for my husband & kids. I doubled the amount of potatoes only and it worked out great. Thanks for sharing it's a keeper in this house.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      These potatoes were excellent! I prepared them on the grilled. I cut the recipe down to serve 2 people. I used a sheet of foil sprayed with cooking spray. I turned them after about 15 minutes. Continued to grill them for another 15 minutes, they came out nice and tender. Next time I plan to remove them from the foil (about 10 minutes before they are done) and let them crisp up a bit on the grill. I made them with Ww 8 Points - Chili's Guiltless Grill Chicken Sandwiches. Thanks, applee for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2006

      These were very good..and even better then second day. We have the Weight Watchers at Work program tomorrow and I'm going to print the recipe out for everyone. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Dijon-Roasted Potatoes (Weight Watchers)

    Serving Size: 1 (379 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 300.9
     
    Calories from Fat 16
    44%
    Total Fat 1.8 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 398.3 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 65.2 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 8.5 g
    34%
    Sugars 2.9 g
    11%
    Protein 7.8 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes