Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Low-cholesterol / Agurkesalat - Cucumbers in Vinegar Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Agurkesalat - Cucumbers in Vinegar

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 22, 2009

      Great flavor! I used about 8 small cucumbers from the garden and this made plenty of juice for them. I am really enjoying them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2008

      Oh my stars! These were delicious! I keep making them and my DH keeps eating them all! Thank you for such a refreshing treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      Yumm Yumm Yumm!!! I always loved these as a kid and I couldn't wait for holidays because I always knew they'd be on the table. Super good. And goes with anything.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2006

      My family has had a recipe similar to this, but they have always added onions. I never knew how much to add of the sugar/vinegar so this helps a lot! I love this recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2006

      You just have to love the easy way this recipe comes together and very refreshing on a very hot day.:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2006

      Another delicious and refreshing cucumber recipe! Great on a hot summer day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2006

      I've always eaten cucumbers and cider vinegar, but never used any sugar before. I think it added just the right amount of sweetness without being sugary and the 'bite' of vinegar was mellowed. DH and I both enjoyed this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2006

      I just loved this salad, the pickling liquid is excellent! Easy, quick and straight forward to make. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Agurkesalat - Cucumbers in Vinegar

    Serving Size: 1 (270 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 320.8
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    76%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 80.4 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 77.4 g
    309%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes